Bailey Theatre Society Board Members

Barb Stroh, President
David Roth, Vice President
Celia Leathwood, Treasurer
Colleen Nelson, Secretary
Judy McLean, Past President

David Francouer, Director
D. Michael Hicks, Director
Tammy Johnson, Director
Leslie Lindballe
, Director
Carman Mason, Director
David Samm, Director

2019 Financial Statement
Click here to download

2020 Annual Report
Click here to download

Bailey Theatre Society Membership

Have you ever considered being a member of the Bailey Theatre Society?
Membership is open to any resident of Alberta, of good character and over 18 years of age.
Purchasing a membership helps support the Bailey. You can attend our Annual General Meeting, you can vote on motions or for Board members and you can be elected to the Board of Directors. Your membership will put you on our Mailing List (if you are not already on it), keeping you up-to-date with events and activities at the Theatre. You can also get involved as a
volunteer or serve on Committees.
Membership costs $25 per year, January to December and can be purchased  at the link below:

Click here to purchase your membership

© Copyright 2020 | All Rights Reserved by Bailey Theatre